We do not remove any of the work we’ve done for your business. You pay us to build your website and fill it with content. It is your website, therefore, it all belongs to you.
We will no longer promote your business within our network, and everything we’ve done for you up to this point will remain.
Should you quit, it does open the door for us to work with a competitor in your location and your industry.
This program is not a good fit for everyone, and we understand this, but we do wish all the best if you decide to quit.